Join the Trium team

Click here to find out more.


Meet your team

We believe that sustained achievement is only possible within the right environment. Our staff are central to delivering this environment.

Trium employees are smart, talented individuals from diverse backgrounds, who demonstrate the highest levels of integrity, and buy into and contribute to the firm's collaborative culture.


Abhijeet Gaikwad

Portfolio Manager

Adrian Luck

Portfolio Manager

Dan Jelicic

Portfolio Manager

Donald Pepper

Co-head, Trium Capital

Hadrien Darmon

Portfolio Manager

James Jarvis

Head of Research

Jason Worsdall

Portfolio Manager

Jonathan Ingram

Portfolio Manager

Joseph Mares

Portfolio Manager

Kate Prakhova

Vice President, Front Office

Matt Holland

Head of Trading

Melissa Hill

Head of Quant Strategies

Nicolas Marquez


Nikki Martin

Portfolio Manager

Oliver Dobbs

Portfolio Manager

Onno de Koster

Chief Risk Officer

Rob Dow


Shenan Dhanani

Co-head, Trium Capital

Stephen Rees

Managing Director- Investment Director

Thomas Roderick

Portfolio Manager

Tom Ayres

Portfolio Manager

William Butler

Portfolio Manager


Andrew Collins

Head of UCITS

Catherine Vassallo

Head of Marketing, Credere

Christopher King

Associate, Sales and IR

Darren Isaac

Head of Operations

David Bamber

Head of Trium Capital Managers

David Whitehouse

Chief Financial Officer

Dimitrios Kryiakopoulos

Associate, Operations

Eleri Rhidian

Vice President, Sales and IR

Fredrik Ostlund

Head of Compliance

Ian Wiltsher

Vice President, UCITS

Imogen Downer

Team Assistant

Iulian Udrea

Quantitative Developer

Jagruti Patel

Vice President, Operations

James O’Keeffe

Vice President, Operations

Jessie Wu

Finance Manager

John Manison

Vice President, Operations

Kate Sullivan

Chief of Staff

Louise Quant

Compliance Manager

Matthew Hamilton Healy

Office Assistant

Max Robins-Burnard

Sales and IR Analyst

Patrick Mang

Chief Operating Officer

Richard Hutchinson

Managing Director

Scott Martin

Vice President, Operations

Sue Petrie

Director, Sales

Sue Whitford

EA/Office Manager

Viktoria Shevchenko

Head of Finance